The webmaster sings.( sort of )

The following songs are from my album Freedom.
The song Freedom was written by myself (Wilf Mossop)

01 Just a closer walk.mp3
02 Because He lives.mp3
03 I'll fly away.mp3
04 Take my hand.mp3
05 Where the roses.mp3
06 Dust on the bible.mp3
07 Have you any room.mp3
08 One day at a time.mp3
09 Freedom.mp3